Team

Maak kennis met het team van basisschool De Weiert. 


 


Directie 


Jos Rutten 
Directeur
jos.rutten.deweiert@fortior.nl


Doreen Moonen   
Teamleider  
gr. 1 t/m 4/5
doreen.moonen.deweiert@fortior.nl

            
Anouk Lommen                     
Teamleider & I-coach              
gr. 5/6 t/m 8                 
anouk.lommen@fortior.nl
 


Onderbouw


Petra Reinders
Groep 1/2/3a
petra.reinders@fortior.nl
             

Berlie Deenen
Groep 1/2/3a
berlie.deenen@fortior.nl

Linda Kleinestaarman
Groep 1/2/3b
linda.kleinestaarman@fortior.nl


Midden- en Bovenbouw
                

Evelien Smeets
Groep 4/5
evelien.smeets@fortior.nl


Rian Wijers
Groep 4/5
rian.wijers@fortior.nl


Bart Voots                                      
Groep 5/6
MR-lid                        
bart.voots@fortior.nl   

Yvonne Weijers
Groep 6/7
yvonne.weijers@fortior.nl

Lynn Stikkelbroeck
Groep 5/6 & 6/7

lynn.stikkelbroeck@fortior.nl
                                


Jikke Verhaegh
Groep 8 
jikke.verhaegh@fortior.nl
  
 
Wendy Donders                 
Groep 8
Contactpersoon stagiaires 
MR-lid                    
wendy.donders@fortior.nl   
Onderwijsondersteund personeel



Marloes Eberson - Secretaresse  
marloes.eberson.deweiert@fortior.nl


Truus Reivers - Vrijwilligster (Conciërge)